i heart baking

I’m a tea-drinking, chocolate-loving college girl with an addiction to baking and an insatiable sweet tooth. I can’t go more than a few days without baking, and I could eat dessert for every meal of the day. Although I bake several times a week, I never thought to write down or take pictures of what I made. But after an entire summer of obsessively looking at food blogs, I’ve FINALLY decided to start my own. 
 
Despite my love for all things sweet, I am also super health-conscious, and am always worrying about the nutrition content of the things I bake. It’s so contradictory, I know! While many of the recipes I post on this blog will be deliciously guilt-inducing, I will include some delectable healthy recipes as well 🙂
 
I have ZERO experience with blogging and photography, but I love baking for people, so with the help of my faithful taste testers, my lovely suitemates, I will be updating this blog with all my latest baking adventures, ugly pictures and all 🙂

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “i heart baking

  1. can’t wait to see what recipes you’ll be posting!

  2. chanmi :)

    okay… i’m retarded and it took me forever to find this reply thingy hahaha anyways as one of your baking guinea pigs, i would like to request cream puffs for tonite’s desert. thanks 😉

  3. Deborah Kim

    yaaaaay for you & your blog ❤
    i don't love sweets but i'm making an exception for you, suitemate!
    i'm looking forward to it & please not triple double chocolate 🙂

  4. welcome to blogland! I’m a bit of a newbie myself, so you’re certainly not alone!
    Cathy B.
    http://www.brightbakes.wordpress.com

  5. Congratulations! I’m new to blogging too! It’s so fun! I will definately be checking out your blog regularly. Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

